Why should you read this blog?

IMG_3785

Simply put, you should read this blog if you love hiking, camping, climbing, traveling, being outdoors, or all of the above. For me, there is nothing that I love more than doing these things (well, except for maybe a warm glass of milk right before bed), and I hope to share with you some tips, tricks, and ideas for your exploration needs.

Do I claim to be the leading expert in these areas? Most certainly not. However, I do hope that I can offer some real value from the insights I have gained through my travels and adventures. So if you are looking for great gear to use, ideas for your next adventure, or traveling tips, then I invite you to stick around and let me know what you think. And by all means, comment with your own insights and tips. I would love to hear what you’ve learned as well.

Leave a Reply

